What is published
| Agency | Hourly rate on Clutch | Minimum project on Clutch | Timeline the agency states |
|---|---|---|---|
| scandiweb | $50 to $99 | $25,000+ | 5 to 15 business days for a standard connector deployment, on its integrations page |
| Creatuity | Not stated | $25,000+ | Not stated |
| Bemeir | $100 to $149 | $1,000+ | Eight to twelve weeks for a prebuilt connector on a standard ERP; six to twelve months custom; nine to fifteen months for a full B2B build, in its article |
| Human Element | $150 to $199 | $25,000+ | Not stated |
| Classy Llama | $150 to $199 | $50,000+ | Not stated |
| Wagento | $100 to $149 | $10,000+ | 10-month engagement in its LAPP Tannehill case |
| iWeb | $150 to $199 | $50,000+ | Not stated |
| IronPlane | $150 to $199 | $100,000+ | Not stated |
| SwiftOtter | $150 to $199 | $25,000+ | Not stated |
Every figure in the table is from the agency's Clutch profile or from the page named, read on 22 September 2026 and recorded in the evidence ledger. Clutch ranges are what the agency told Clutch; the ranges are wide and the minimum is a floor, not an estimate. scandiweb publishes this site; its hourly range is the lowest on the table, and that fact is Clutch's, not this site's.
What drives the number
Three things a buyer can count before asking for a quote. First, the number of objects in scope: item, price, stock, customer, order, shipment, invoice, and, for B2B, company, contract price, credit, and purchase order. Second, the direction and cadence of each: a nightly one-way catalog batch costs a fraction of a bidirectional near-real-time order flow with status callbacks. Third, whether the ERP edition exposes a documented interface or needs middleware in front of it, which adds a vendor and a per-message cost. Bemeir's article puts the range from eight to twelve weeks for a prebuilt connector on a standard ERP to six to twelve months or more for complex pricing and multi-system sync, as its own estimate.
Where the estimate moves
- The first B2B field the connector's map does not carry: tier and contract pricing, multi-warehouse routing, credit holds, PO approval
- The ERP's concurrency limit, when it is discovered in production rather than measured in discovery
- A platform upgrade found to be necessary once the release is checked against Adobe's lifecycle page
- The Adobe Commerce B2B package, if the store is on Magento Open Source and the ERP holds customer-specific prices
- Middleware fees and a second vendor's support contract, when the pattern is iPaaS
- The move to Adobe Commerce as a Cloud Service, which Adobe's comparison page says runs out-of-process code only, so an in-process connector is rewritten
How to read a low quote
A quote given before the ERP edition and release are named is a template. A quote that includes a prebuilt connector at a fixed price is honest about the standard objects and silent about everything after them; ask for the field map and price the gap. A quote from a small firm can be right for a scoped design or a single connector: Bemeir's Clutch profile lists a $1,000 minimum and 2 to 9 people, and its articles are the best design writing on this site. A quote from a firm with a $100,000 minimum, as IronPlane's Clutch profile lists, is for a program, and the buyer should have one.
What this site does not know
No agency here publishes what a delivered ERP integration cost. The case studies give results and, in two cases, a duration: Wagento's LAPP Tannehill case states a 10-month engagement, and scandiweb's integrations page states 5 to 15 business days for a standard connector deployment. Neither is a price. Any total a reader sees for a Magento ERP integration on another site is either that site's estimate or an undisclosed project's, and this site will not publish one. Ask three agencies for the same object set with the same cadence table and compare the assumptions, not the totals.